QINGDAO KINGEROBOT CO.,LTD.

PRODUCT CENTER

Intelligent manufacturing solution provider boosts China's intelligent manufacturing with robots

  • Gantry Robot
    Gantry Robot

    Realize automatic sorting, palletizing, saving people and improve efficiency. Widely used in rubber&tire, framework materials, fresh logistics, express sorting, power industry, new energy, new materials, military and other fields.

    More
  • Truss Robot
    Truss Robot

    Kingerobot Truss robot has been applied to all production links of machine tool loading and unloading, rubber&tires, logistics transportation and other fields. It has realized the functions of single-machine stacking and de-stacking, multi-machine connection processing, and logistics transportation, etc. With the advantages of low cost, high efficiency and high automation integration, the truss robot have won the high trust of customers.

    More
  • Fully automatic truck loading machine
    Fully automatic truck loading machine

    With the stable stacking abality, the fully automatic truck loading machine can increase 30% loading efficiency than manually, and reduce the transportation cost more than 40%. One automatic truck loading machine can replace 8 people, the loading&unloading error rate and product damage rate are reduced to 0. The system can be used in food and beverage, grain&oil and wine industry, epidemic prevention materials, molds, chemical products, home appliances, chemical fiber products and other industries.

    More
  • Smart car washing machine
    Smart car washing machine

    Smart car washing machines can be used in parking lots, communities, office buildings, supermarkets, auto repair shops, gas stations, 4S shops, industrial parks, etc., and can provide fast and satisfactory after-sales service to customers in different regions.

    More
  • Logistics robot
    Logistics robot

    Logistics robots can bring a good experience to customers in different industries, such as rubber&tires, 3C, new energy/LED, special steel wire/cables, auto&parts, shoes&clothing, e-commerce &express, cultural and travel services, etc.

    More
  • High-speed stacker crane
    High-speed stacker crane

    A new type equipment of high bay warehouse/ASRS that adapts to the growth of Industry 4.0 intelligent manufacturing, with the safe and reasonable structure design, intelligent&networked control system, it realizes the automatic storage&retrieval, and standardized management, and effectively handling large quantities of goods. Especially when high-density storage is required, it can greatly reduce storage and transportation costs, reduce work intensity, and improve warehouse space utilization.

    More
ABOUT US

Intelligent manufacturing solutions provider Robot to boost China intelligent manufacturing

    Kingerobot is a high-tech enterprise recognized by China, comply with the national "Industrial Robot Industry Specification Conditions" and "Intelligent Manufacturing System Solution Supplier Specification Conditions". It is the winning bidder of the "Digital Workshop Integration" project of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of China, The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology specializes in special new "little giant" enterprises, has two provincial-level platforms, Shandong Robot Innovation Center, Shandong Robotics and Precision Manufacturing Engineering Technology Research Center, and is a leading enterprise in high-end equipment manufacturing in Shandong Province. "ZhuanJingtexin" small and medium-sized enterprises, Shandong Province gazelle enterprises, etc. Kingerobot products cover three series of industrial robots, automated logistics equipment and industrial 4.0 solutions with intelligent equipment as the core, including WCS, WMS, MES and other software integrated solutions. The core product technology level has reached the international advanced level, and the products are widely used in Rubber&Tire, 3C, Auto, Woodworking and other industries. Customers include Goodyear, Pirelli, ChengShin, Linglong, Sailun, Sentury, Foxconn, Toyota, IKEA, etc. It is the first domestic robot company to export to Japan in batches. It has been exported in batches to the United States, Russia, Japan, Germany, Mexico, Malaysia, Indonesia and other countries.


  • 150000+

    Owns 150,000 square meters of R&D and industrialization base

  • 24+

    Over 24 years of professional technology accumulation

  • 300+

    Rich industry application cases

  • 35000+

    Sales of robotic products exceed 35,000 units

More
SMART FACTORY SOLUTIONS

Intelligent manufacturing solution provider boosts China's intelligent manufacturing with robots

NEWS

Smart Manufacturing Solution Provider

Boosting China's Intelligent Manufacturing with Robots


More
PARTNER

Intelligent manufacturing solution provider boosts China's intelligent manufacturing with robots

青岛科捷机器人有限公司

产品中心

智能制造解决方案提供商 以机器人助推中国智造

  • 龙门机器人
    龙门机器人

    龙门机器人可实现自动分拣、层配,省人提效,广泛应用在橡胶轮胎、骨架材料、生鲜物流、快递分拣、电力、新能源、新材料、军工等领域。

    了解更多
  • 桁架机器人
    桁架机器人

    科捷桁架机器人现已应用到机床上下料、轮胎轮胎橡胶、物流输送等领域的各个生产环节,实现了单机码垛拆垛、多机连线加工、物流输送等功能,同时桁架机器人以低成本、高效率、自动化集成高等优势获得客户的高度信赖。

    了解更多
  • 全自动装车机
    全自动装车机

    全自动装车机垛型稳定,可实现较人工装车效率提升30%,降低运输成本40%以上,一台自动化装车设备可代替8名装卸人员,装卸失误率和产品破损率均降低到0。可应用于食品饮料、粮油酒业、防疫物资、模具、化工产品、家电、化纤产品等行业。

    了解更多
  • 智能洗车机
    智能洗车机

    智能洗车机可应用于停车场、社区、写字楼、商超、汽修店、加油站、4S店、产业园等,可为不同地区客户提供快速满意的售后服务。

    了解更多
  • 物流机器人
    物流机器人

    物流机器人可为橡胶轮胎、3C、新能源/LED、特种钢丝/线缆、汽车与零部件、鞋服、电商快递、文旅服务等行业客户带来了良好的体验。

    了解更多
  • 高速堆垛机
    高速堆垛机

    适应工业4.0智能制造成长的新型仓储设施,采用安全合理的结构设计、智能化、网络化控制系统,实现了仓库货物的立体化存放、自动存取、标准化管理,有效的处理大批量的货物,特别是在需要高密度存储的情况下,可大大降低储运费用,减轻工作强度,提升仓库空间利用率。

    了解更多
关于科捷

智能制造解决方案供应商 以机器人助推中国智造

       公司是国家认定的高新技术企业,是国家工业机器人行业规范企业、是国家智能制造系统解决方案供应商规范企业,是国家工信部智能制造系统解决方案供应商“数字化车间集成”项目的中标单位,国家工信部专精特新“小巨人”企业,拥有山东省机器人创新中心、山东省机器人与精密制造工程技术研究中心两大省级平台,是山东省高端装备制造业领军企业,山东省“专精特新”中小企业、山东省智能制造标杆企业、山东省瞪羚企业等。公司产品涵盖工业机器人、自动化物流装备及以智能装备为核心的工业4.0解决方案三大系列,包含WCS、WMS、MES等软件的集成方案,核心产品技术水平达到国际先进水平,产品广泛应用于橡胶轮胎、3C、汽车、木工等主流行业,客户包括固特异、倍耐力、中策橡胶、正新、玲珑、佳通、赛轮、三角、森麒麟、富士康、丰田、一汽、长城汽车、宜家等,并已批量出口到美国、俄罗斯、日本、德国、墨西哥、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、泰国、越南、柬埔寨等国家。


  • 150000+

    拥有15万平米的研发与产业化基地

  • 24+

    24年专业技术积累

  • 300+

    丰富的行业应用案例

  • 35000+

    机器人产品销量突破35000台

了解更多
智能工厂解决方案

智能制造解决方案提供商 以机器人助推中国智造

新闻资讯

智能制造解决方案提供商
以机器人助推中国智造

查看更多
【喜报】开门红!科捷机器人入选山东省智能制造标杆企业!

青岛科捷机器人有限公司成功入选山东省工业和信息化厅《2021年省级智能制造标杆企业名单公示》。

【新年寄语】2022年科捷机器人乘势而上, 奋勇争先,致力于成为独角兽企业!

在此,我谨代表科捷机器人向多年来怀抱共同理想、一路携手前行的全体科捷同仁、向默默无闻、无私奉献的员工家属们、向一如既往关心和支持科捷机器人发展的社会各界朋友们表示衷心的感谢和诚挚的新年问候!

【重磅合作】科捷机器人与吉利科技集团达成战略合作!

科捷机器人与吉利科技集团举行战略合作签约仪式

合作伙伴

智能制造解决方案提供商 以机器人助推中国智造